Contact Us

Corporate Offices

5313 Womack Road
Sanford, NC 27330

Phone: 919-776-7227
Fax: 919-774-3097

Sales Representatives
sales&marketing@conveyor-technologies.com

Service Representatives
services@conveyor-technologies.com

 

 

SERVICE

 

USA

Ron Farris
Service Tech
5313 Womack Rd.
Sanford, NC 27330

ronf@conveyor-technologies.com

Business: 1-919-776-7227
Mobile: 1-205-907-0772

 

USA

Ed Metcalf, Vice-President
5313 Womack Rd.
Sanford, NC 27330

services@conveyor-technologies.com

Business: 1-919-776-7227
Mobile: 1-919-353-4955

Mexico

John Soto, Service Tech
5313 Womack Rd.
Sanford, NC 27330

johns@conveyor-technologies.com

Business: 1-919-776-7227
Mexico Mobile: 01-152-133-1109-0633
 

 

USA 

Allen McKee
5313 Womack Road
Sanford, NC 27330

allenm@conveyor-technologies.com

Business: 1-919-776-7227
Mobile: 1-865-300-5000

North Carolina Factory Sales Team

 

USA

Jason Vann, Sales Manager
5313 Womack Rd.
Sanford NC, 27330

jasonv@conveyor-technologies.com

Business: 1-919-776-7227
Mobile: 1-919-478-4086

USA

Jenny King, Sales Administrator
5313 Womack Rd.
Sanford NC, 27330

jennyk@conveyor-technologies.com

Business: 1-919-776-7227

 USA

Daniel Gray, Sales Application Engineer
5313 Womack Rd.
Sanford NC, 27330

danielg@conveyor-technologies.com

Business: 1-919-776-7227
Mobile: 1-919-770-4095